Contact

 

Province Name Position Email Contact
Kabul Abdul Mujeeb Khalvatgar Executive Director info@nai.org.af ; mujeeb@nai.org.af 0774409923
Nawid Mohammadi Media Watch / Advocacy Manager nawid.mohammadi@nai.org.af 0787159022
Taiba Liace ‎Training Director- Hubs Coordinator- Nai Graduated Club Manager taiba.liace@nai.org.af   0782919665
Mazar-e-Sharif Mobina Khairandish Sai Hub Manager mobina.sai@nai.org.af 0700513576
Jalalabad Mohammad Numan Dost Hub Manager numan.dost@nai.org.af 0799183235
Kandahar Abdul Sami Ghairatmal Hub Manager sami.ghairatmal@nai.org.af 0700306176
Herat Hamed Momen Hub Manager hamed.momen@nai.org.af 0796307032

Back to Top

Links to Best Bookmaker William Hill it The UK